WHY Only ONE is Critical to our Salvation


Matt.7: 21 “”Not every one who says to me, `Lord, Lord,’ shall enter the kingdom of heaven, but he who does the will of my Father who is in heaven. Luke.6: 46 “Why do you call me `Lord, Lord,’ and not do what I tell you?

The entire story of “personal salvation” rest on ONLY two clearly articulated, indisputable; MUST-BE accepted Foundational-Teachings by our God Himself.

Only One God [as defined by Himself, not man], Only One set of Faith Beliefs, now in the possession of the Roman Catholic Church, and Only One Church. Christ Own Catholic Church.

The second principle is “LOVE” in ALL of it various forms and applications.

Exod.20: 3 “You shall have no other gods before me.
Exod.34:14 “(for you shall worship no other god, for the LORD, whose name is Jealous, is a jealous God), “
Deut.5:7 “`You shall have no other gods before me.
1Kgs.8: 60 “that all the peoples of the earth may know that the LORD is God; there is no other.”
Isa.45: 5-6 “I am the LORD, and there is no other, besides me there is no God; I gird you, though you do not know me, hat men may know, from the rising of the sun and from the west, that there is none besides me; I am the LORD, and there is no other
Bar.3: 35 “This is our God; no other can be compared to him!
Acts.4: 12 And there is salvation in no one else, for there is no other name under heaven given among men by which we must be saved.”
1Cor.11: 16 If any one is disposed to be contentious, we recognize no other practice, nor do the churches of God

John.10: 16 “And I have other sheep, that are not of this fold; I must bring them also, and they will heed my voice. So there shall be one flock, one shepherd” Matt.7:13-14 “Enter by the narrow gate; for the gate is wide and the way is easy, that leads to destruction, and those who enter by it are many. For the gate is narrow and the way is hard, that leads to life, and those who find it are few. John 14: 6 “Jesus said to him, “I am the way, and the truth, and the life; no one comes to the Father, but by me.”

Eph. 4: 1-7 “I therefore, a prisoner for the Lord, beg you to lead a life worthy of the calling to which you have been called, with all lowliness and meekness, with patience, forbearing one another in love, eager to maintain the unity of the Spirit in the bond of peace. There is one body [WHICH MEANS ONE CHURCH] and one Spirit, just as you were called to the one hope that belongs to your call, one Lord, one faith, [Meaning only One set of beliefs] one baptism,
one God and Father of us all, who is above all and through all and in all. But grace was given to each of us according to the measure of Christ’s gift.

Eph. 2:19-20 “So then you are no longer strangers and sojourners, but you are fellow citizens with the saints and members of the household of God, [singular] built upon the foundation of the apostles and prophets, Christ Jesus himself being the cornerstone, in whom the whole structure is joined together and grows into a holy temple in the Lord; [singular] in whom you also are built into it for a dwelling place of God in the Spirit.”

John.13:34 “A new commandment I give to you, that you love one another; even as I have loved you, that you also love one another.”

Mark.12: 31-32 “The second is this, `You shall love your neighbor as yourself.’ There is no other commandment greater than these.” And the scribe said to him, “You are right, Teacher; you have truly said that he is one, and there is no other but he”

Leave a Reply

